Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 7 Mar 2022

Contracts Finder notice

2022-03-07 11:00 - ABE851 Mildenhall to Headway Hub, Bury St Edmunds - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£22,880VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 6 Mar 2027
Awarded to All Day Cars
Contract starts 8 Mar 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Mildenhall to Headway Hub, Bury St Edmunds.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 11:00 Monday 7th March 2022. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Friday 4th March 2022 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Procurement Policy Note 09/21 requires us to calculate the value of contracts inclusive of VAT, however we can advertise them exclusive of VAT. The advertised value here is £20,797.40 exclusive of VAT.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-9924-ABE851 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    7 Mar 2022
  2. Notice published
    7 Mar 2022
  3. Contract starts
    8 Mar 2022
  4. Contract ends
    6 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • All Day CarsSupplier 39 Anderson Walk, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP32 6PQ
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-88422af1-e671-4f3a-bdb4-ff0bab49d915-2022-03-07T15:38:19Z
Published
7 Mar 2022
Latest update
7 Mar 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-88422af1-e671-4f3a-bdb4-ff0bab49d915
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-88422af1-e671-4f3a-bdb4-ff0bab49d915-1