Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 May 2022

Contracts Finder notice

2022-05-18 1300 QBE897 Haverhill to Green Light Trust, Lawshall (4 seats, no passenger assistant, required - operates Mondays and Fridays only including school holidays) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£49,955VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 27 Feb 2027
Awarded to First Stop Travel EA limited
Contract starts 20 May 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBE897 Haverhill to Green Light Trust, Lawshall (4 seats, no passenger assistant, required - operates Mondays and Fridays only including school holidays).

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 1pm on Wednesday 18th May 2022. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 5pm on Tuesday 17th May 2022 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Procurement Policy Note 09/21 requires us to calculate the value of contracts inclusive of VAT, however we can advertise them exclusive of VAT. The advertised value here is £ 9000.00 exclusive of VAT.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-11088-QBE897 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    19 May 2022
  2. Notice published
    19 May 2022
  3. Contract starts
    20 May 2022
  4. Contract ends
    27 Feb 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • First Stop Travel EA limitedSupplier 11 Minden Drive, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP33 3RY
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-bb40d0a4-587f-4453-b3b9-a3314c2398e4-2022-11-16T11:45:00Z
Published
19 May 2022
Latest update
16 Nov 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-bb40d0a4-587f-4453-b3b9-a3314c2398e4
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-bb40d0a4-587f-4453-b3b9-a3314c2398e4-1