Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 15 Nov 2024

Contracts Finder notice

2024-11-11 SB401 Old Newton to Stowmarket High School - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£49,343VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Cabs 4 U
Contract starts 13 Nov 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

2024-11-11 SB401 Old Newton to Stowmarket High School

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is MONDAY 11TH NOVEMBER 2024 AT 09.00 Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is THURSDAY 7TH NOVEMBER 2024 AT 09.00 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-18469-SB401 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    11 Nov 2024
  2. Contract starts
    13 Nov 2024
  3. Notice published
    15 Nov 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Cabs 4 USupplier 12 Dales Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP14JD

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-998e3f7f-ee9c-4fe9-abbe-473c6d8c54a4-2024-11-15T08:28:13Z
Published
15 Nov 2024
Latest update
15 Nov 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-998e3f7f-ee9c-4fe9-abbe-473c6d8c54a4
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-998e3f7f-ee9c-4fe9-abbe-473c6d8c54a4-1