Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 7 Mar 2025

Contracts Finder notice

2025-03-03 SB414 Hepworth to Stowupland High School - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£107,335VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Aug 2028
Awarded to Zanyar Ali Taxis
Contract starts 5 Mar 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

2025-03-03 SB414 Hepworth to Stowupland High School

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is MONDAY 3RD MARCH 2025 AT 09.00 Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is WEDNESDAY 26TH FEBRUARY 2025 AT 09.00 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

The council reserves the right to extend this contract up until 31ST JULY 2029

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-18733-SB414 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Contract starts
    5 Mar 2025
  2. Award decision
    7 Mar 2025
  3. Notice published
    7 Mar 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Aug 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Zanyar Ali TaxisSupplier 123, Robeck Road, Ipswich , Suffolk, United Kingdom, Ip3 0HT

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-26668260-f56d-46bc-afc1-ff1136bc6645-2025-03-07T14:35:59Z
Published
7 Mar 2025
Latest update
7 Mar 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-26668260-f56d-46bc-afc1-ff1136bc6645
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-26668260-f56d-46bc-afc1-ff1136bc6645-1