Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 5 Sept 2025

Contracts Finder notice

2025-08-28 TN129 Bury St.Edmunds to Ixworth High School - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£109,083VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Aug 2028
Awarded to 24x7 Ltd
Contract starts 3 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

2025-08-28 TN129 Bury St.Edmunds to Ixworth High School

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is THURSDAY 28TH AUGUST 2025 AT 09.00 Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is TUESDAY 26TH AUGUST 2025 AT 09.00 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

The council reserves the right to extend this contract up until 31ST JULY 2029

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19362-TN129 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    28 Aug 2025
  2. Contract starts
    3 Sept 2025
  3. Notice published
    5 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Aug 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • 24x7 LtdSupplier Little Easton Manor, Little Easton, DUNMOW, Essex, United Kingdom, CM6 2JN

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-ea64a9d1-3ad4-4cc8-b58f-d7089da0d8d1-2025-09-05T09:16:29+01:00
Published
5 Sept 2025
Latest update
5 Sept 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-ea64a9d1-3ad4-4cc8-b58f-d7089da0d8d1
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-ea64a9d1-3ad4-4cc8-b58f-d7089da0d8d1-1