Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 20 Feb 2026

Contracts Finder notice

2026-02-20 09:00 - QML073 Mildenhall to Elveden C of E Primary Academy, Elveden - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£29,887VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Individual (name not shown)
Contract starts 23 Feb 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Mildenhall to Elveden C of E Primary Academy, Elveden.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Friday 20th February 2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Thursday 19th February 2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19971-QML073 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    20 Feb 2026
  2. Notice published
    20 Feb 2026
  3. Contract starts
    23 Feb 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Individual (name not shown)Supplier

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-6958b4c4-8555-4c47-9076-82d56bba594d-2026-02-20T12:13:04Z
Published
20 Feb 2026
Latest update
20 Feb 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-6958b4c4-8555-4c47-9076-82d56bba594d
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-6958b4c4-8555-4c47-9076-82d56bba594d-1