Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 May 2026

Contracts Finder notice

2026-05-27 09:00 - QBE397 Haverhill to Prepped Academy, Bury St Edmunds - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£12,232VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to First Stop Travel EA limited
Contract starts 1 Jun 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Haverhill to Prepped Academy, Bury St Edmunds.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Wednesday 27th May 2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Tuesday 26th May 2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20278-QBE397 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    27 May 2026
  2. Notice published
    27 May 2026
  3. Contract starts
    1 Jun 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • First Stop Travel EA limitedSupplier 11 Minden Drive, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP33 3RY

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-602a1b30-48ef-4a6a-8ca7-1b2c4471c188-2026-05-27T15:30:08+01:00
Published
27 May 2026
Latest update
27 May 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-602a1b30-48ef-4a6a-8ca7-1b2c4471c188
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-602a1b30-48ef-4a6a-8ca7-1b2c4471c188-1