Contracts Finder notice
2026-07-28 09:00 - QOC901 Cavendish to The Greenwell Academy, Harlow, Essex - AWARD
Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£11,850VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to A2B Contract Cars Ltd
Contract starts 1 Sept 2026
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionSuffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.
Cavendish to The Greenwell Academy, Harlow, Essex.
Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.
The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 Tuesday 28th July 2026. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.
The deadline for clarification questions is 15:00 Monday 27th 2026 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.
Published procurement details
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Buyer reference
- IT-368-20474-QOC901 - AWARD
- Category
- Services
- Tender status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
- No
- Tender deadline
- Tender contract period: Start date
- Tender contract period: End date
- Item 1: Delivery locations as published
- IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom
Key dates
Published dates- Award decision29 Jul 2026
- Notice published29 Jul 2026
- Contract starts1 Sept 2026
- Contract ends31 Dec 2026
Contracting authority & participating public bodies
- Suffolk County Council Passenger TransportContracting authority
Suppliers named on the notice
- A2B Contract Cars LtdSupplier
Official documents & specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copiedNotices published for this procedure
Source record
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Notice language
- en
- Release reference
- ocds-b5fd17-5079f4f6-112b-4f98-90f5-4ad724b8fd08-2026-07-29T11:03:12+01:00
- Published
- 29 Jul 2026
- Latest update
- 29 Jul 2026
- Procedure reference
- ocds-b5fd17-5079f4f6-112b-4f98-90f5-4ad724b8fd08
- Contract reference
- ocds-b5fd17-5079f4f6-112b-4f98-90f5-4ad724b8fd08-1