Contracts Finder notice
AEE156 09:00 2023-06-30 Stowmarket & Elmswell to Thornham Magna, Eye, Suffolk - AWARD
Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£77,072VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 30 Apr 2027
Awarded to A2B Needham Market
Contract starts 3 Jul 2023
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionSuffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.
AEE156 09:00 2023-06-30 Stowmarket & Elmswell to Thornham Magna, Eye, Suffolk
Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.
The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2023-06-30 Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.
The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2023-06-29 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.
Published procurement details
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Buyer reference
- IT-368-16571-AEE156 - AWARD
- Category
- Services
- Tender status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
- No
- Tender deadline
- Tender contract period: Start date
- Tender contract period: End date
- Item 1: Delivery locations as published
- IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom
Key dates
Published dates- Award decision30 Jun 2023
- Notice published30 Jun 2023
- Contract starts3 Jul 2023
- Contract ends30 Apr 2027
Contracting authority & participating public bodies
- Suffolk County Council Passenger TransportContracting authority
Suppliers named on the notice
- A2B Needham MarketSupplier
Official documents & specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copiedNotices published for this procedure
Source record
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Notice language
- en
- Release reference
- ocds-b5fd17-a48291e9-e8e1-4136-8476-8bfa2b1744c8-2023-06-30T10:29:04+01:00
- Published
- 30 Jun 2023
- Latest update
- 30 Jun 2023
- Procedure reference
- ocds-b5fd17-a48291e9-e8e1-4136-8476-8bfa2b1744c8
- Contract reference
- ocds-b5fd17-a48291e9-e8e1-4136-8476-8bfa2b1744c8-1