Contracts Finder notice
AHL020 2021-04-16 10:00 Long Melford-The Centre, Haverhill (4-seat vehicle requirement) - AWARD
Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£14,846VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to Boldocks of Sudbury
Contract starts 19 Apr 2021
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionSuffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.
AHL020 2021-04-16 Long Melford-The Centre, Haverhill (4-seat vehicle requirement)
Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.
The deadline for returned submissions is 2021-04-16 10:00 . Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.
The deadline for clarification questions is 2021-04-16 09:00 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website
Published procurement details
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Buyer reference
- AHL020 - AWARD
- Category
- Services
- Tender status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
- No
- Tender deadline
- Tender contract period: Start date
- Tender contract period: End date
- Item 1: Delivery locations as published
- IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom
Key dates
Published dates- Award decision16 Apr 2021
- Notice published16 Apr 2021
- Contract starts19 Apr 2021
- Contract ends31 Dec 2026
Contracting authority & participating public bodies
- Suffolk County Council Passenger TransportContracting authority
Suppliers named on the notice
- Boldocks of SudburySupplier
- Voluntary, community or social enterprise
- No
- Business size
- Large
Official documents & specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copiedNotices published for this procedure
Source record
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Notice language
- en
- Release reference
- ocds-b5fd17-3127af94-8485-47bd-912a-0d0f3ccae38e-2021-04-16T14:07:16+01:00
- Published
- 16 Apr 2021
- Latest update
- 16 Apr 2021
- Procedure reference
- ocds-b5fd17-3127af94-8485-47bd-912a-0d0f3ccae38e
- Contract reference
- ocds-b5fd17-3127af94-8485-47bd-912a-0d0f3ccae38e-1