Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 16 Mar 2023

Contracts Finder notice

AIP117 0900 2023-03-16 Ipswich to Kesgrave Scout Hall, Twelve Acre Approach, Kesgrave, Suffolk, IP5 1JF (4 seated vehicle required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£6,788VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 1 May 2027
Awarded to BRITANNIA CABS
Contract starts 9 May 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

AIP117 0900 2023-03-16 Ipswich to Kesgrave Scout Hall, Twelve Acre Approach, Kesgrave, Suffolk, IP5 1JF (4 seated vehicle required).

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2023-03-16. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2023-03-15 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-16108-AIP117 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    16 Mar 2023
  2. Notice published
    16 Mar 2023
  3. Contract starts
    9 May 2023
  4. Contract ends
    1 May 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • BRITANNIA CABSSupplier 80 BRITANNIA RD, IPSWICH, SUFFOLK, United Kingdom, IP45LD

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-16b8777f-6f47-4037-8d9b-3c09eee0e6e7-2023-03-16T10:39:11Z
Published
16 Mar 2023
Latest update
16 Mar 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-16b8777f-6f47-4037-8d9b-3c09eee0e6e7
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-16b8777f-6f47-4037-8d9b-3c09eee0e6e7-1