Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 18 Apr 2023

Contracts Finder notice

AIP118 0900 2023-04-18 Ipswich to The New Skills Centre, 2-5 The Drift, Nacton Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9QR (4 seater vehicle required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£30,950VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 30 Apr 2027
Awarded to Ipswich taxi Travel ltd
Contract starts 12 May 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

AIP118 0900 2023-04-18 Ipswich to The New Skills Centre, 2-5 The Drift, Nacton Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9QR (4 seater vehicle required).

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2023-04-18. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2023-04-17 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

The council reserves the right to extend this contract up until 2028-04-30.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-16319-AIP118 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    18 Apr 2023
  2. Notice published
    18 Apr 2023
  3. Contract starts
    12 May 2023
  4. Contract ends
    30 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Ipswich taxi Travel ltdSupplier 6 geneva road, ipswich, suffolk, United Kingdom, ip1 3np

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-a11f4356-b7dc-4f88-9d83-b713d499b56d-2023-04-18T14:16:57+01:00
Published
18 Apr 2023
Latest update
18 Apr 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-a11f4356-b7dc-4f88-9d83-b713d499b56d
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-a11f4356-b7dc-4f88-9d83-b713d499b56d-1