Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 1 Dec 2022

Contracts Finder notice

AIP263 0900 2022-11-29 Hadleigh to Rushmere, Community Hub, Humber Doucy Lane, Ipswich IP4 3PA (4-seater vehicle required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£126,235VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 5 Jan 2027
Awarded to Royal Rides
Contract starts 5 Dec 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

AIP263 0900 2022-11-29 Hadleigh to Rushmere, Community Hub, Humber Doucy Lane, Ipswich IP4 3PA (4-seater vehicle required).

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2022-11-29 Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2022-11-28 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-14623-AIP263 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Dec 2022
  2. Notice published
    1 Dec 2022
  3. Contract starts
    5 Dec 2022
  4. Contract ends
    5 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Royal RidesSupplier 381 Nacton Road, ipswich, suffolk, United Kingdom, ip3 9pu

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-7f27c383-a235-4d95-aeac-a88364d09926-2022-12-01T13:36:19Z
Published
1 Dec 2022
Latest update
1 Dec 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-7f27c383-a235-4d95-aeac-a88364d09926
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-7f27c383-a235-4d95-aeac-a88364d09926-1