Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 5 Jun 2023

Contracts Finder notice

ALT388 2023-06-05 10.00 - Carlton Colville to Britten Court Care Home and Day Centre, Lowestoft (4 seated vehicle) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£15,038VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 30 Jun 2028
Awarded to Andalusia Trading Ltd T/A Roadrunner Taxis
Contract starts 6 Jun 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

ALT388 2023-06-05 10.00 - Carlton Colville to Britten Court Care Home and Day Centre, Lowestoft (4 seated vehicle)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 05/06/2023 at 10.00. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 02/06/2023 at 10.00 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-16466-ALT388 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    5 Jun 2023
  2. Notice published
    5 Jun 2023
  3. Contract starts
    6 Jun 2023
  4. Contract ends
    30 Jun 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Andalusia Trading Ltd T/A Roadrunner TaxisSupplier UNIT 18, HARVEST COURT, HARVEST DRIVE, LOWESTOFT, SUFFOLK, United Kingdom, NR33 7NB

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-05e2f9e6-7920-4139-8430-739882f215d5-2023-06-05T12:51:05+01:00
Published
5 Jun 2023
Latest update
5 Jun 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-05e2f9e6-7920-4139-8430-739882f215d5
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-05e2f9e6-7920-4139-8430-739882f215d5-1