Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 31 Mar 2022

Contracts Finder notice

ASB506 1000 2022-03-31 Bury St Edmunds-Stowmarket resource centre (4-seater vehicle required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£84,500VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 3 Apr 2027
Awarded to Jordan Row
Contract starts 4 Apr 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

ASB506 1000 2022-03-31 Bury St Edmunds-Stowmarket resource centre (4-seater vehicle required)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 1000 2022-03-31. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2022-03-31 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Procurement Policy Note 09/21 requires us to calculate the value of contracts inclusive of VAT, however we can advertise them exclusive of VAT. The advertised value here is £93080 exclusive of VAT.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-10368-ASB506 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    31 Mar 2022
  2. Notice published
    31 Mar 2022
  3. Contract starts
    4 Apr 2022
  4. Contract ends
    3 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Jordan RowSupplier Barlie House, Straight Road , Battisford , Suffolk , United Kingdom, Ip142LZ
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-8f8bf1f0-c221-48e2-b344-f40bcd3e1295-2022-03-31T12:18:18+01:00
Published
31 Mar 2022
Latest update
31 Mar 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-8f8bf1f0-c221-48e2-b344-f40bcd3e1295
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-8f8bf1f0-c221-48e2-b344-f40bcd3e1295-1