Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 1 Aug 2023

Contracts Finder notice

BH269 - Halesworth - Bungay High School - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£359,100VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Aug 2028
Awarded to B R Shreeve & Sons Ltd
Contract starts 1 Sept 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Transport required BH269 From Halesworth to Bungay High School.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 Tuesday 1st August 2023. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 Thursday 27th July 2023 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

The council reserves the right to extend this contract up until 31st July 2030.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-16631-BH269 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Aug 2023
  2. Notice published
    1 Aug 2023
  3. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2023
  4. Contract ends
    31 Aug 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • B R Shreeve & Sons LtdSupplier Hadenham Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, United Kingdom, NR33 7NF

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-b0bb67e9-a1eb-4424-9b18-b8d100de7948-2023-08-01T17:28:52+01:00
Published
1 Aug 2023
Latest update
1 Aug 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-b0bb67e9-a1eb-4424-9b18-b8d100de7948
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-b0bb67e9-a1eb-4424-9b18-b8d100de7948-1