Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 14 Jun 2024

Contracts Finder notice

CON018 - Haverhill to Clare - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£276,315VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 26 Aug 2028
Awarded to Star Cabs LTD
Contract starts 1 Sept 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

Local Bus Service contract - CON018, Haverhill to Clare.

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 1200 (midday) on Wednesday 12th June 2024. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 1200 (midday) on Wednesday 5th June 2024 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-17769-CON018 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    14 Jun 2024
  2. Notice published
    14 Jun 2024
  3. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2024
  4. Contract ends
    26 Aug 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Star Cabs LTDSupplier 81 High Street, Haverhill, Suffolk, United Kingdom, CB9 8AN

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-cc36b3e4-d6cf-4b03-917b-871c031e9d13-2024-06-14T16:27:52+01:00
Published
14 Jun 2024
Latest update
14 Jun 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-cc36b3e4-d6cf-4b03-917b-871c031e9d13
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-cc36b3e4-d6cf-4b03-917b-871c031e9d13-1