Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 15 Apr 2025

Contracts Finder notice

Construction Advisory Services with respect to the Sellafield Operational Police Unit Accommodation Project - AWARD

Authority: Civil Nuclear Constabulary

Not specified
CPV: Project management consultancy services (72224000)
Published contract value£37,200Exc. VAT
Contract ends 9 Mar 2027
Contract starts 10 Apr 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Civil Nuclear Constabulary (CNC) have direct awarded a contract for continuation of services under Crown Commercial Services Framework RM6165 Construction Professional Services Lot 1: Built Environment. PCR2015

The required technical expertise to provide construction assurance does not exist within the CNC and therefore external services are required. The term is in line with the building handover to the CNC, with a 6-month optional period for project delays/snagging or disputes. The current contract will be terminated as this one takes over.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-622-25-1147 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
OX14 3DB; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    9 Apr 2025
  2. Contract starts
    10 Apr 2025
  3. Notice published
    15 Apr 2025
  4. Contract ends
    9 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Civil Nuclear ConstabularyContracting authority Culham Science Centre, Abingdon, Oxon, OX14 3DB, United KingdomContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-164d19f5-8cf7-417b-be7a-9c30ea093283-2025-07-31T12:55:24+01:00
Published
15 Apr 2025
Latest update
31 Jul 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-164d19f5-8cf7-417b-be7a-9c30ea093283
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-164d19f5-8cf7-417b-be7a-9c30ea093283-1