Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 1 Nov 2023

Contracts Finder notice

Electric Vehicle Car Charging Infrastructure

Authority: NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED

Not specified
CPV: Electrical supplies and accessories (31680000)
Published contract value£522,471Exc. VAT
Contract ends 27 Nov 2026
Awarded to Flowbird Smart City UK Limited (Formerly Parkeon)
Contract starts 27 Nov 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Electric Vehicle Car Charging Infrastructure

NHS Property Services (NHSPS) is inviting proposals for a Supplier to assess and install electric vehicle car charging infrastructure (EVCC) across our property estate.

Regions:

Multiple sites across England

Reference: CCS Framework

Agreement ID: RM6099

Lot 5: Sustainable Transport Technologies

The contract will run for 3 Years + 2, extension shall be on the basis of supplier performance, market conditions and the requirements of NHSPS.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
871d9a58-e012-4314-aced-f77791d45aaf
Category
Works
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Published tender value
£5,125,000.00
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
31681000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Electrical accessories
Additional classifications 2: Reference
45310000
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
Electrical installation work
Additional classifications 3: Reference
45317000
Additional classifications 3: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 3: Description
Other electrical installation work
Additional classifications 4: Reference
51110000
Additional classifications 4: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 4: Description
Installation services of electrical equipment
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
SK4 1BS; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Nov 2023
  2. Notice published
    1 Nov 2023
  3. Contract starts
    27 Nov 2023
  4. Contract ends
    27 Nov 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • NHS PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITEDContracting authority NHS Property Services, Regent House, Heaton Lane, ,, Stockport, SK4 1BS, UNITED KINGDOMContact name, email, phone
    Identifier
    sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/73RFyxJw · GB-SRS

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Flowbird Smart City UK Limited (Formerly Parkeon)Supplier Amy Reed, Flowbird Smart City UK Limited, 551-553 Wallisdown Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH12 5AG, UNITED KINGDOM

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-845df605-ff31-43cf-9021-72d1dfb7f7c7-2023-11-01T09:50:42Z
Published
1 Nov 2023
Latest update
1 Nov 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-845df605-ff31-43cf-9021-72d1dfb7f7c7
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-845df605-ff31-43cf-9021-72d1dfb7f7c7-1