Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 30 Oct 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Banbury: PRC214 Occupational Health Provision (RM6296)

Authority: Waste & Resources Action Programme

Not specified
CPV: Company health services (85147000)
Published contract value£32,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Oct 2028
Contract starts 30 Oct 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

We are seeking to procure an Occupational Health (OH) service provider to support employee health, wellbeing, attendance management and workplace adjustments. The service is expected to provide a range of occupational health services including, but not limited to:

Occupational Health referrals for employees relating to sickness absence, fitness for work, workplace adjustments and health-related support. Noting that the majority of employees work from home, therefore requiring online appointments.

Pre-employment health assessments and screening for new employees where appropriate.

Workstation and workplace assessments.

Advice and guidance to managers and HR on employee health matters, reasonable adjustments and attendance management.

Clinical expertise across a range of physical and mental health conditions, including neurodiversity.

Timely, objective and evidence-based reports and recommendations.

Access to appropriate specialist practitioners and assessments where required.

We are seeking a modern, proactive and technology enabled service that supports both reactive case management and preventative health interventions. The provider should demonstrate strong capability in supporting neurodivergent employees, offer streamlined referral processes, and provide management information and reporting to support organisational health and wellbeing objectives.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1080380977
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    15 Oct 2026
  2. Contract starts
    30 Oct 2026
  3. Notice published
    30 Oct 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Oct 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Waste & Resources Action ProgrammeContracting authority Ground Floor, Blenheim Court, 19 George Street, Banbury, OX16 5BH, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-5708bcc6-d791-4b3b-aa1e-2b42f1a9ac6b-2026-10-30T14:40:03Z
Published
30 Oct 2026
Latest update
30 Oct 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-5708bcc6-d791-4b3b-aa1e-2b42f1a9ac6b
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-5708bcc6-d791-4b3b-aa1e-2b42f1a9ac6b-1