Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 2 Oct 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Colchester: 0409 - Occupational Health Services

Authority: Colchester City Council

Not specified
CPV: Health services (85100000)
Published contract value£107,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Oct 2027
Awarded to Innovate Healthcare Management Group
Contract starts 1 Nov 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The provision of Occupational Health Services for Colchester City Council employees, via ESPO Occupational Health Services Framework- Ref: 985B_23

Additional information: Direct Award via the ESPO Occupational Health Services Framework- Ref: 985B_23 - Lot 1 General Occupational Health Services

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP893118237
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    2 Sept 2024
  2. Notice published
    2 Oct 2024
  3. Contract starts
    1 Nov 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Oct 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Colchester City CouncilContracting authority Rowan House, 33 Sheepen Road, Colchester, CO3 3WG, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Innovate Healthcare Management GroupSupplier Ground Floor, Dale House Tiviot Dale Stockport Greater Manchester SK1 1TA
    Business size
    SME

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-bac801d1-4e57-45a5-b5c5-1d0590f0a280-2024-10-02T16:35:03+01:00
Published
2 Oct 2024
Latest update
2 Oct 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-bac801d1-4e57-45a5-b5c5-1d0590f0a280
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-bac801d1-4e57-45a5-b5c5-1d0590f0a280-1