Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Jan 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Didcot: UKRI-2567 STFC Electric Vehicle Charging Units. Supply and Installation

Authority: UK Research & Innovation

Not specified
CPV: Rechargers (31681500)
Published contract value£950,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 15 Jan 2027
Contract starts 16 Jan 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Supply and Installation of Electric Vehicle Charging Points at STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP836741711
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    3 Jan 2024
  2. Contract starts
    16 Jan 2024
  3. Notice published
    19 Jan 2024
  4. Contract ends
    15 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • UK Research & InnovationContracting authority Science & Technology Facilities Council, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, Oxford, OX11 0QX, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Swarco Smart ChargingSupplier 1 Maxted Road Hemel Hempstead Industrial Estate Hemel Hempstead HP2 7RA
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-2f45bebd-680e-4393-a282-7784bf88fd06-2024-01-19T15:15:04Z
Published
19 Jan 2024
Latest update
19 Jan 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-2f45bebd-680e-4393-a282-7784bf88fd06
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-2f45bebd-680e-4393-a282-7784bf88fd06-1