Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Apr 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Egham: RHUL-24066 Capital Projects Professional Services

Authority: Royal Holloway and Bedford New College

Not specified
CPV: Consultative engineering and construction services (71310000)
Published contract value£200,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 17 Feb 2027
Awarded to Curtins Consulting Ltd
Contract starts 18 Feb 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Construction professional services for civil and structural engineering and ancillary services.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP856683066
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
71326000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Ancillary building services
Additional classifications 2: Reference
71311000
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
Civil engineering consultancy services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    16 Feb 2024
  2. Contract starts
    18 Feb 2024
  3. Notice published
    19 Apr 2024
  4. Contract ends
    17 Feb 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Curtins Consulting LtdSupplier 51-55 Tithebarn Street, Liverpool L2 2SB
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-84f1a8f1-3528-4587-bd3b-24befa7d9b50-2024-04-19T09:55:04+01:00
Published
19 Apr 2024
Latest update
19 Apr 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-84f1a8f1-3528-4587-bd3b-24befa7d9b50
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-84f1a8f1-3528-4587-bd3b-24befa7d9b50-1