Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Apr 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Egham: RHUL-24068 Capital Projects Professional Services

Authority: Royal Holloway and Bedford New College

Not specified
CPV: Construction project management services (71541000)
Published contract value£200,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 17 Feb 2027
Awarded to Rider Levett Bucknall UK Limited
Contract starts 18 Feb 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Construction project management, quantity surveying and building surveying professional services.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP856686822
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
71324000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Quantity surveying services
Additional classifications 2: Reference
71242000
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
Project and design preparation, estimation of costs
Additional classifications 3: Reference
71315300
Additional classifications 3: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 3: Description
Building surveying services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    16 Feb 2024
  2. Contract starts
    18 Feb 2024
  3. Notice published
    19 Apr 2024
  4. Contract ends
    17 Feb 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Rider Levett Bucknall UK LimitedSupplier 15 Colmore Row Birmingham B3 2BH
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-0464d666-e3df-44ff-9aac-7fae3255e1eb-2024-04-19T10:10:05+01:00
Published
19 Apr 2024
Latest update
19 Apr 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-0464d666-e3df-44ff-9aac-7fae3255e1eb
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-0464d666-e3df-44ff-9aac-7fae3255e1eb-1