Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 20 Feb 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Egham, surrey: RHUL-24061 Architectural Services (including Lead Consultant and Contract Administrator)

Authority: Royal Holloway and Bedford New College

Not specified
CPV: Advisory architectural services (71210000)
Published contract value£1,140,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 17 Feb 2027
Awarded to Stride Treglown
Contract starts 18 Feb 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Architectural professional services for Estates planning and capital project requirements.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP844009118
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
71221000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Architectural services for buildings
Additional classifications 2: Reference
71200000
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
Architectural and related services
Additional classifications 3: Reference
71220000
Additional classifications 3: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 3: Description
Architectural design services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Feb 2024
  2. Contract starts
    18 Feb 2024
  3. Notice published
    20 Feb 2024
  4. Contract ends
    17 Feb 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Stride TreglownSupplier Promenade House The Promenade Bristol BS8 3NE
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-8dd3a05d-acf0-41e2-91d4-988c5ec936cd-2024-02-20T14:45:04Z
Published
20 Feb 2024
Latest update
20 Feb 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-8dd3a05d-acf0-41e2-91d4-988c5ec936cd
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-8dd3a05d-acf0-41e2-91d4-988c5ec936cd-1