Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 17 Oct 2023

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Gainsborough: Electricity mainly for our Student Accommodation Call Off

Authority: Robert Lakin

Not specified
CPV: Electricity (09310000)
Published contract value£3,738,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2028
Awarded to Totalenergies Power and Gas
Contract starts 1 Oct 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Supply of electricity mainly for our Student Accommodation based in Nottingham and Sheffield. This is a Direct Award from the ESPO Framework.

Additional information: This is a direct award under the ESPO framework

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP812898613
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East Midlands, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    18 Jul 2023
  2. Contract starts
    1 Oct 2023
  3. Notice published
    17 Oct 2023
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Robert LakinContracting authority Acis House, Bridge Street, 57 Bridge Street, Gainsborough, DN21 1GG, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Totalenergies Power and GasSupplier Bridge Gate 55-57 High Street Redhill RH1 1RX
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-864317b4-267d-4011-9748-5a5477a7b03f-2023-10-17T10:55:05+01:00
Published
17 Oct 2023
Latest update
17 Oct 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-864317b4-267d-4011-9748-5a5477a7b03f
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-864317b4-267d-4011-9748-5a5477a7b03f-1