Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 3 Dec 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Glasgow: 2025-TR-0108 - Toad Licences Support and Maintenance

Authority: Student Loans Company

Not specified
CPV: IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (72000000)
Published contract value£84,500Exc. VAT
Contract ends 1 Jan 2027
Awarded to Boxxe Limited
Contract starts 2 Jan 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Toad Licences support and Maintenance

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP998674831
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    2 Dec 2025
  2. Notice published
    3 Dec 2025
  3. Contract starts
    2 Jan 2026
  4. Contract ends
    1 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loans CompanyContracting authority 10 Clyde Place, Glasgow, G5 8DF, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Boxxe LimitedSupplier Floor 3, Artemis House York YO31 7RE
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-651c5383-feba-44f0-add1-d11aaf25e486-2025-12-03T13:10:04Z
Published
3 Dec 2025
Latest update
3 Dec 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-651c5383-feba-44f0-add1-d11aaf25e486
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-651c5383-feba-44f0-add1-d11aaf25e486-1