Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 18 Aug 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-glasgow city: ECM Software Subscription and Technical Services

Authority: Student Loans Company

Not specified
CPV: Software package and information systems (48000000)
Published contract value£1,253,652Exc. VAT
Contract ends 17 Sept 2028
Awarded to XMA Ltd
Contract starts 19 Nov 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

NOTE: This notice was updated on 18 August 2026 for the following reason: CCN001 - addition of Arender licences, increasing contract value by £153,048.75. Modified using PCR2015 Reg 72b.

Increased TCV from £1,253,652.37 to £1,406,701.12(3 years ECM Software Subscription and Technical Services with 2 extension options)

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP983666925
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    17 Sept 2025
  2. Contract starts
    19 Nov 2025
  3. Notice published
    18 Aug 2026
  4. Contract ends
    17 Sept 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loans CompanyContracting authority 10 Clyde Place, Glasgow, G5 8DF, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • XMA LtdSupplier WILFORD INDUSTRIAL ESTATE RUDDINGTON LANE WILFORD NOTTINGHAM NG11 7EP
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-20a10211-a7f2-4996-b4bb-6a8f944dbd41-2026-08-18T14:00:20+01:00
Published
18 Aug 2026
Latest update
18 Aug 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-20a10211-a7f2-4996-b4bb-6a8f944dbd41
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-20a10211-a7f2-4996-b4bb-6a8f944dbd41-1