Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 7 Jan 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Glasgow: EngageOne Maintenance and Support

Authority: Student Loans Company

Not specified
CPV: Information technology services (72222300)
Published contract value£684,205Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Contract starts 1 Jan 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

EngageOne Maintenance and Support

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP914940734
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    20 Dec 2024
  2. Contract starts
    1 Jan 2025
  3. Notice published
    7 Jan 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loans CompanyContracting authority 10 Clyde Place, Glasgow, G5 8DF, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-4399fd59-955a-4f94-b0e8-cfd227b7b0f1-2025-01-07T15:45:03Z
Published
7 Jan 2025
Latest update
7 Jan 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-4399fd59-955a-4f94-b0e8-cfd227b7b0f1
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-4399fd59-955a-4f94-b0e8-cfd227b7b0f1-1