Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 31 Jan 2022

Contracts Finder notice

GB-glasgow: ERP Software Provider & Associated Services

Authority: Student Loan Company

Not specified
CPV: Information technology services (72222300)
Published contract value£9,800,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Jan 2027
Awarded to Workday Limited
Contract starts 31 Jan 2022

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Provision of Workday ERP Software licences & Associated Services

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP662500267
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    28 Jan 2022
  2. Contract starts
    31 Jan 2022
  3. Notice published
    31 Jan 2022
  4. Contract ends
    30 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loan CompanyContracting authority 100 Bothwell Street, Glasgow, G2 7BN, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Workday LimitedSupplier The Kings Building May Lane Dublin 7
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-9c71a3be-faea-4bfa-8a61-ee3940e013a9-2022-01-31T09:25:04Z
Published
31 Jan 2022
Latest update
31 Jan 2022
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-9c71a3be-faea-4bfa-8a61-ee3940e013a9
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-9c71a3be-faea-4bfa-8a61-ee3940e013a9-1