Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 Nov 2023

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Glasgow: Internal Communications & Engagement Platform

Authority: Student Loans Company

Not specified
CPV: Information technology services (72222300)
Published contract value£236,800Exc. VAT
Contract ends 29 Nov 2026
Contract starts 30 Nov 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Interact SaaS Subscriptions and Technical Services (Intranet)

Additional information: Contract Start Date: 30/11/2023

Contract Term: 36 Months with 1 x 12-month extension option.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP826340290
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    14 Nov 2023
  2. Notice published
    27 Nov 2023
  3. Contract starts
    30 Nov 2023
  4. Contract ends
    29 Nov 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loans CompanyContracting authority 100 Bothwell Street, Glasgow, G2 7JD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-ba6dea1d-b15b-49ef-9bb6-caff2e499852-2023-11-27T17:25:04Z
Published
27 Nov 2023
Latest update
27 Nov 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-ba6dea1d-b15b-49ef-9bb6-caff2e499852
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-ba6dea1d-b15b-49ef-9bb6-caff2e499852-1