Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 7 Apr 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Glasgow: Salesforce Professional Services - Privacy Center support

Authority: Student Loans Company

Not specified
CPV: Financial systems software development services (72212442)
Published contract value£379,226Exc. VAT
Contract ends 29 Mar 2027
Awarded to Insight Direct UK Ltd
Contract starts 30 Mar 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

12 month Salesforce Professional Services for independent assurance.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1027037826
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Scotland, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    20 Mar 2026
  2. Contract starts
    30 Mar 2026
  3. Notice published
    7 Apr 2026
  4. Contract ends
    29 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Student Loans CompanyContracting authority 10 Clyde Place, Glasgow, G5 8DF, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Insight Direct UK LtdSupplier 1st Floor St Paul's Place, 121 Norfolk Street Sheffield S1 2JF
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-ed689c79-d0a2-4071-8e0e-ef929adeda0a-2026-04-07T10:20:06+01:00
Published
7 Apr 2026
Latest update
7 Apr 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-ed689c79-d0a2-4071-8e0e-ef929adeda0a
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-ed689c79-d0a2-4071-8e0e-ef929adeda0a-1