Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 5 Oct 2023

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Leeds: External audit

Authority: Leeds Arts University

Not specified
CPV: Financial auditing services (79212100)
Published contract value£236,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 3 May 2027
Awarded to Mazars LLP
Contract starts 4 May 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Exeternal audit

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP747389884
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    27 Apr 2023
  2. Contract starts
    4 May 2023
  3. Notice published
    5 Oct 2023
  4. Contract ends
    3 May 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Leeds Arts UniversityContracting authority Blenheim Walk, Leeds, LS2 9AQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Mazars LLPSupplier 30 Old Bailey London EC4M 7AU
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-240ef0fa-d9c2-4018-b321-aafdd29dbd78-2023-10-05T11:00:11+01:00
Published
5 Oct 2023
Latest update
5 Oct 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-240ef0fa-d9c2-4018-b321-aafdd29dbd78
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-240ef0fa-d9c2-4018-b321-aafdd29dbd78-1