Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 17 Mar 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: Adobe Licences

Authority: BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Other - Not Disclosed
CPV: Software package and information systems (48000000)
Published contract value£103,222Exc. VAT
Contract ends 15 Mar 2027
Awarded to Trustmarque Ltd
Contract starts 16 Mar 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea (RBKC) has awarded a service contract via G-Cloud 14 framework Lot 3 to Trustmarque Ltd for the delivery of Adobe software licences. The contract was established for 12 months commencing on 16 March 2026.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Other - Not Disclosed
Buyer reference
BIP1021149818
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published

United Kingdom; Isle of Man; Guernsey; Jersey; Anguilla; Bermuda; British Antarctic Territory; British Indian Ocean Territory; British Virgin Islands; Cayman Islands; Falkland Islands; Gibraltar; Montserrat; Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands; Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha; South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands; Turks and Caicos Islands; Albania; Austria; Belgium; Bulgaria; Croatia; Cyprus; Czechia; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; France; Germany; Greece; Hungary; Iceland; Ireland; Italy; Latvia; Liechtenstein; Lithuania; Luxembourg; Malta; Montenegro; Netherlands; North Macedonia; Norway; Poland; Portugal; Romania; Serbia; Slovakia; Slovenia; Spain; Sweden; Switzerland; Turkey; Afghanistan; Algeria; American Samoa; Andorra; Angola; Antarctica; Antigua and Barbuda; Argentina; Armenia; Aruba; Australia; Azerbaijan; Bahrain; Bangladesh; Barbados; Belarus; Belize; Benin; Bhutan; Bolivia; Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba; Bosnia and Herzegovina; Botswana; Bouvet Island; Brazil; Brunei; Burkina Faso; Burundi; Cambodia; Cameroon; Canada; Cape Verde; Central African Republic; Chad; Chile; China; Christmas Island; Clipperton; Cocos (Keeling) Islands; Colombia; Comoros; Congo; Congo (Democratic Republic); Cook Islands; Costa Rica; Cuba; Curaçao; Djibouti; Dominica; Dominican Republic; East Timor; Ecuador; Egypt; El Salvador; Equatorial Guinea; Eritrea; Eswatini; Ethiopia; Faroe Islands; Fiji; French Polynesia; French Southern Territories; Gabon; Georgia; Ghana; Greenland; Grenada; Guam; Guatemala; Guinea; Guinea-Bissau; Guyana; Haiti; Heard Island and McDonald Islands; Honduras; Hong Kong; India; Indonesia; Iran; Iraq; Israel; Ivory Coast; Jamaica; Japan; Jordan; Kazakhstan; Kenya; Kiribati; Kosovo; Kuwait; Kyrgyzstan; Laos; Lebanon; Lesotho; Liberia; Libya; Macao; Madagascar; Malawi; Malaysia; Maldives; Mali; Marshall Islands; Mauritania; Mauritius; Mexico; Micronesia; Moldova; Monaco; Mongolia; Morocco; Mozambique; Myanmar (Burma); Namibia; Nauru; Nepal; New Caledonia; New Zealand; Nicaragua; Niger; Nigeria; Niue; Norfolk Island; North Korea; Northern Mariana Islands; Occupied Palestinian Territories; Oman; Pakistan; Palau; Panama; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Peru; Philippines; Puerto Rico; Qatar; Russia; Rwanda; Saint Barthélemy; Saint Pierre and Miquelon; Samoa; San Marino; Sao Tome and Principe; Saudi Arabia; Senegal; Seychelles; Sierra Leone; Singapore; Sint Maarten (Dutch part); Solomon Islands; Somalia; South Africa; South Korea; South Sudan; Sri Lanka; St Kitts and Nevis; St Lucia; St Vincent; Sudan; Suriname; Svalbard and Jan Mayen; Syria; Taiwan; Tajikistan; Tanzania; Thailand; The Bahamas; The Gambia; Togo; Tokelau; Tonga; Trinidad and Tobago; Tunisia; Turkmenistan; Tuvalu; Uganda; Ukraine; United Arab Emirates; United States; United States Minor Outlying Islands; United States Virgin Islands; Uruguay; Uzbekistan; Vanuatu; Vatican City; Venezuela; Vietnam; Wallis and Futuna; Western Sahara; Yemen; Zambia; Zimbabwe

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    11 Mar 2026
  2. Contract starts
    16 Mar 2026
  3. Notice published
    17 Mar 2026
  4. Contract ends
    15 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITEDContracting authority 8 Hornton Street, London, W8 7NX, UKContact name, email, phone
    Identifier
    sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/8u5J6V4e · GB-SRS

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Trustmarque LtdSupplier Marlborough House York Business Park Westminster Place York YO26 6RW
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-2f4baf72-c200-4521-8314-742a7d24302e-2026-03-17T08:40:40Z
Published
17 Mar 2026
Latest update
17 Mar 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-2f4baf72-c200-4521-8314-742a7d24302e
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-2f4baf72-c200-4521-8314-742a7d24302e-1