Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 24 Sept 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: Payment Services

Authority: Peabody Trust

Not specified
CPV: Financial consultancy, financial transaction processing and clearing-house services (66170000)
Published contract value£1,902,954Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2028
Contract starts 1 Oct 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

This is a notification of an award of contract under the Procurement for Housing Electronic Payment Systems Framework for payment services.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP982461131
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
London, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    5 Aug 2025
  2. Notice published
    24 Sept 2025
  3. Contract starts
    1 Oct 2025
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Peabody TrustContracting authority 45 Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7JB, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-49aa8370-0503-4ec9-8db4-28386b5b29ba-2025-09-24T15:30:03+01:00
Published
24 Sept 2025
Latest update
24 Sept 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-49aa8370-0503-4ec9-8db4-28386b5b29ba
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-49aa8370-0503-4ec9-8db4-28386b5b29ba-1