Contracts FinderFramework agreement
Published 24 Jul 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Newcastle upon Tyne: T22/0070 - Occupational Health Framework

Authority: Northumbria University

Not specified
CPV: Company health services (85147000)
Published framework value£131,700Agreement value, exc. VAT; may be a ceiling, not a single purchase
Contract ends 31 Jan 2027
Awarded to Health Assured Limited (Lot 2) - Employee Assistance Programme (, People Asset Management Ltd (Lot 1) - Occupational Health Clinic, People Asset Management Ltd (Lot 3) - Physiotherapy Services
Contract starts 1 Feb 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

This framework is made up of three discreet Lots:

•Lot 1 - Provision of Occupational Health Clinical Services

•Lot 2 - Provision of an Employee Assistance Programme (EAP)

•Lot 3 - Provision of Physiotherapy Services

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP877798404
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    31 Jan 2024
  2. Contract starts
    1 Feb 2024
  3. Notice published
    24 Jul 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Northumbria UniversityContracting authority Pandon Building, Camden Street, UK-Newcastle upon Tyne: Demolition, site preparati, NE1 8ST, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • People Asset Management Ltd (Lot 1) - Occupational Health ClinicSupplier Holly House 73-75 Sankey Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1SL
    Business size
    Large
  • Health Assured Limited (Lot 2) - Employee Assistance Programme (Supplier The Peninsula Victoria Place Manchester M4 4FB
    Business size
    Large
  • People Asset Management Ltd (Lot 3) - Physiotherapy ServicesSupplier Holly House 73-75 Sankey Street Warrington Cheshire WA1 1SL
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-10b6e674-8a3d-4fdb-8823-df6f4a0d35e9-2024-07-24T11:15:05+01:00
Published
24 Jul 2024
Latest update
24 Jul 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-10b6e674-8a3d-4fdb-8823-df6f4a0d35e9
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-10b6e674-8a3d-4fdb-8823-df6f4a0d35e9-1