Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 17 Jun 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Northampton: Provision of an Internal Audit and Counter Fraud Service

Authority: Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust

Not specified
CPV: Fraud audit services (79212400)
Published contract value£306,690Exc. VAT
Contract ends 14 Apr 2027
Awarded to TIAA Ltd
Contract starts 15 Apr 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Contract Award Notice for the provision of an Internal Audit and Counter Fraud Service via mini competition via CCS RM6188 Audit and Assurance Services Framework

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP869123061
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East Midlands, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Mar 2024
  2. Contract starts
    15 Apr 2024
  3. Notice published
    17 Jun 2024
  4. Contract ends
    14 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • TIAA LtdSupplier Artillery House Fort Fareham Industrial Site Newgate Lane Fareham PO14 1AH
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-d4c31a0c-76aa-4231-880d-a457e0051419-2024-06-17T11:35:08+01:00
Published
17 Jun 2024
Latest update
17 Jun 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-d4c31a0c-76aa-4231-880d-a457e0051419
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-d4c31a0c-76aa-4231-880d-a457e0051419-1