Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Mar 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Norwich: The Provision of Electrical Materials

Authority: Flagship Housing Group

Not specified
CPV: Electrical supplies and accessories (31680000)
Published contract value£5,000,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Jan 2027
Awarded to NMBS Trading as 3Line Electrical Wholesale Limited
Contract starts 1 Feb 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

This contract award notice is to notify the market that Flagship Housing Group in Norwich, UK have awarded a contract to NMBS T/A 3 Line Electrical Wholesale Limited for the supply of materials for the period 01.02.2025 to 31.01.2027. This award has been competed under the PfH framework for Materials & Associated Managed Services- under Lot 5 National Consortia for Independent Merchants

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP934859105
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    17 Jan 2025
  2. Contract starts
    1 Feb 2025
  3. Notice published
    19 Mar 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Flagship Housing GroupContracting authority 31 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1PD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • NMBS Trading as 3Line Electrical Wholesale LimitedSupplier Unit 3 Wessex Trade Centre Ringwood Road Poole BH12 3PF
    Business size
    SME

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-0dfa038b-3eb4-4192-99d8-5a7cd9d492f9-2025-03-19T17:00:05Z
Published
19 Mar 2025
Latest update
19 Mar 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-0dfa038b-3eb4-4192-99d8-5a7cd9d492f9
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-0dfa038b-3eb4-4192-99d8-5a7cd9d492f9-1