Contracts FinderCall-off contract
Published 30 Jul 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Nottingham: AP25009 - Modular Hire - South Wolds Academy

Authority: Scape Group Limited (trading as SCAPE)

Not specified
CPV: Modular and portable buildings (44211100)
Published contract value£1,084,319Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2028
Contract starts 21 May 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

This Contract Award Notice is issued in compliance with the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 for a Call-Off procured under the PCRs and is issued on behalf of Arc Property Services Partnership Limited ("Arc Partnership").

Arc Partnership has appointed a suitably qualified and experienced provider of modular buildings for the preparation, installation, hire and eventual removal of a temporary classroom at South Wolds Academy, Keyworth, Nottingham.

The scope of services will include all necessary preparation and installation works necessary for the delivery of the classroom, the total hire period for the classroom and its eventual removal, including all necessary making good.

The Provider has been appointed through the direct award function from the Crown Commercial Services Offsite Construction Solutions Framework (ref: RM6184).

Published procurement details

Framework cited in notice
Offsite Construction Solutions · RM6184
Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP969264955
Category
Works
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East Midlands, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    20 May 2025
  2. Contract starts
    21 May 2025
  3. Notice published
    30 Jul 2025
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Scape Group Limited (trading as SCAPE)Contracting authority 2nd Floor, East West Building, Nottingham, NG1 6BT, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-1a570cdc-8d03-492f-9ad5-b75a5ae329fb-2025-07-30T12:00:06+01:00
Published
30 Jul 2025
Latest update
30 Jul 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-1a570cdc-8d03-492f-9ad5-b75a5ae329fb
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-1a570cdc-8d03-492f-9ad5-b75a5ae329fb-1