Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Nov 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Rivenhall: ECFRS00383 Rescue Equipment

Authority: Essex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority

Not specified
CPV: Firefighting, rescue and safety equipment (35110000)
Published contract value£1,404,902Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Mar 2027
Contract starts 28 Oct 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Contract award notice for cutting equipment awarded against the national framework agreement for supply and delivery of emergency response equipment and associated services, C002687, Lot 1 Rescue Equipment

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP995475397
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    12 Aug 2025
  2. Contract starts
    28 Oct 2025
  3. Notice published
    19 Nov 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-1e353a7c-ce73-4e28-a4fa-a40ba0d85b47-2025-11-19T10:00:04Z
Published
19 Nov 2025
Latest update
19 Nov 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-1e353a7c-ce73-4e28-a4fa-a40ba0d85b47
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-1e353a7c-ce73-4e28-a4fa-a40ba0d85b47-1