Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 7 Mar 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: Atlassian software licenses

Authority: British Business Bank

Not specified
CPV: Software package and information systems (48000000)
Published contract value£615,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Jan 2027
Contract starts 1 Feb 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Software package and information systems. Atlassian Cloud Software Licenses.

This was procured via G-Cloud 13 Framework Agreement.

Additional information: This was procured via G-Cloud 13 Framework Agreement.

Initial term is for 24 months, with an option to extend for a further 12 months.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP847676114
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    19 Jan 2024
  2. Contract starts
    1 Feb 2024
  3. Notice published
    7 Mar 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business BankContracting authority Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-e1f309c9-4f31-4692-957d-60fcf06bacac-2024-03-07T13:10:03Z
Published
7 Mar 2024
Latest update
7 Mar 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-e1f309c9-4f31-4692-957d-60fcf06bacac
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-e1f309c9-4f31-4692-957d-60fcf06bacac-1