Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 May 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: BPC CRM Platform

Authority: British Business Bank

Not specified
CPV: License management software package (48218000)
Published contract value£145,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 28 Apr 2027
Awarded to Project Affinity Inc
Contract starts 29 Apr 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

For the Provision of a BPC CRM Platform with licenses.

This was procured inline with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's)

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1038974282
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    28 Apr 2026
  2. Contract starts
    29 Apr 2026
  3. Notice published
    27 May 2026
  4. Contract ends
    28 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business BankContracting authority Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Project Affinity IncSupplier 10 John Street London WC1N 2EB
    Business size
    SME

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-9aeb662e-1485-40b5-a7ad-e362c0dae8df-2026-05-27T09:20:04+01:00
Published
27 May 2026
Latest update
27 May 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-9aeb662e-1485-40b5-a7ad-e362c0dae8df
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-9aeb662e-1485-40b5-a7ad-e362c0dae8df-1