Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 6 Apr 2023

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: Calculation Agent for a Cambridge and Counties Bank ("CCB") ENABLE Guarantee

Authority: British Business Bank

Not specified
CPV: Investment banking services and related services (66120000)
Published contract value£56,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2028
Awarded to Citibank NA
Contract starts 16 Mar 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

BEIS guarantee a portfolio of loans originated by

Cynergy Bank, in return for a fee. A

calculation agent, ensuring probity and confirming

amounts due to either party.

Additional information: The contract will run until the end of the Guarantee period expected to be five and a half years

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP774066622
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
66110000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Banking services
Additional classifications 2: Reference
66100000
Additional classifications 2: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 2: Description
Banking and investment services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    15 Mar 2023
  2. Contract starts
    16 Mar 2023
  3. Notice published
    6 Apr 2023
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business BankContracting authority Steel City House, Steel House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Citibank NASupplier 25 Canada Square Canary Wharf London E14 5LB
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-395d33db-8df7-45a6-b7fb-81d1bd3305ff-2023-04-06T15:20:07+01:00
Published
6 Apr 2023
Latest update
6 Apr 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-395d33db-8df7-45a6-b7fb-81d1bd3305ff
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-395d33db-8df7-45a6-b7fb-81d1bd3305ff-1