Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 4 Feb 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: FCA Learning Portal

Authority: British Business Bank PLC

Not specified
CPV: Education and training services (80000000)
Published contract value£20,130Exc. VAT
Contract ends 27 Jan 2027
Awarded to Inmarkets Ltd
Contract starts 28 Jan 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

FCA regulation requires regular learning delivered across the Bank

Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk ↗.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1011831963
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    3 Dec 2025
  2. Contract starts
    28 Jan 2026
  3. Notice published
    4 Feb 2026
  4. Contract ends
    27 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business Bank PLCContracting authority Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Inmarkets LtdSupplier 80 Leadenhall Street London EC3A 3DH
    Business size
    SME

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-5db35009-ff9a-40f3-bcef-9e563db9bbc6-2026-02-04T13:20:51Z
Published
4 Feb 2026
Latest update
4 Feb 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-5db35009-ff9a-40f3-bcef-9e563db9bbc6
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-5db35009-ff9a-40f3-bcef-9e563db9bbc6-1