Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 May 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: Internal Audit recruitment

Authority: British Business Bank

Not specified
CPV: Recruitment services (79600000)
Published contract value£85,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 27 Apr 2027
Contract starts 28 Apr 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

For the provision of recruitment services for multiple Internal Audit Roles.

This was procured inline with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's)

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1038970821
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    6 Apr 2026
  2. Contract starts
    28 Apr 2026
  3. Notice published
    27 May 2026
  4. Contract ends
    27 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business BankContracting authority Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-9051cad3-7471-4159-9e73-eb08c3bea0b1-2026-05-27T09:00:04+01:00
Published
27 May 2026
Latest update
27 May 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-9051cad3-7471-4159-9e73-eb08c3bea0b1
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-9051cad3-7471-4159-9e73-eb08c3bea0b1-1