Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 Jul 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: Legal review

Authority: British Patient Capital Limited

Not specified
CPV: Legal services (79100000)
Published contract value£38,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to Hogan Lovells International LLP
Contract starts 29 Apr 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Comprehensive legal review of the LPA and associated documents this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction

Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk ↗.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1053493885
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    28 Apr 2026
  2. Contract starts
    29 Apr 2026
  3. Notice published
    27 Jul 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Patient Capital LimitedContracting authority Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Hogan Lovells International LLPSupplier Atlantic House London EC1A 2FG
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-df9dc5f8-38a5-481a-9161-9f07b5a3d980-2026-07-27T07:50:04+01:00
Published
27 Jul 2026
Latest update
27 Jul 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-df9dc5f8-38a5-481a-9161-9f07b5a3d980
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-df9dc5f8-38a5-481a-9161-9f07b5a3d980-1