Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 14 Apr 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: Master Services Agreement

Authority: British Business Bank

Not specified
CPV: Marketing services (79342000)
Published contract value£500,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 4 Apr 2027
Awarded to Four Hundred Communications Limited
Contract starts 5 Apr 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Awarded through the use of framework RM6124 - Communications Marketplace

British Business Bank are undertook this procurement to engage a suitable contractor to provide creative and design services covering:

  1. Marketing campaign support
  2. support with our more tactical graphic design, working in collaboration with our inhouse designers acting as an overflow resource, to help us maintain, build and evolve our library of branded assets and marketing collateral; and
  3. design and produce our research reports

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP941289973
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    12 Mar 2025
  2. Contract starts
    5 Apr 2025
  3. Notice published
    14 Apr 2025
  4. Contract ends
    4 Apr 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business BankContracting authority Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Four Hundred Communications LimitedSupplier 77 Farringdon Road London EC1M 3JU
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-448e69d0-efbf-4019-aba0-a0908691857b-2025-04-14T11:15:05+01:00
Published
14 Apr 2025
Latest update
14 Apr 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-448e69d0-efbf-4019-aba0-a0908691857b
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-448e69d0-efbf-4019-aba0-a0908691857b-1