Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 20 Jul 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: Tech & Data Investment Consultancy

Authority: British Business Bank Plc

Not specified
CPV: Technical testing, analysis and consultancy services (71600000)
Published contract value£33,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Mar 2027
Awarded to Holland Mountain Group
Contract starts 9 May 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Development of its technology and data strategy within the investments function.

Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk ↗.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1051905351
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    8 May 2026
  2. Contract starts
    9 May 2026
  3. Notice published
    20 Jul 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business Bank PlcContracting authority Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Holland Mountain GroupSupplier 3rd Floor (Regus) 3 London Bridge London SE1 9SG
    Business size
    SME

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-6ea5a9c1-56bd-46d1-bf49-f05bf6731d43-2026-07-20T09:20:04+01:00
Published
20 Jul 2026
Latest update
20 Jul 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-6ea5a9c1-56bd-46d1-bf49-f05bf6731d43
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-6ea5a9c1-56bd-46d1-bf49-f05bf6731d43-1