Contracts FinderCall-off contract
Published 18 Dec 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St.Helens: Contract Award Notice - Darktrace

Authority: Torus62 Limited

Not specified
CPV: Administration software package (48219300)
Published contract value£185,679Exc. VAT
Contract ends 10 Oct 2028
Awarded to CENTRAL NETWORKS
Contract starts 10 Oct 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

CCS GCloud 14 (RM1557.14) call-off contract for Darktrace Cyber Security via Central Central Networks & Technologies Limited

Published procurement details

Framework cited in notice
G-Cloud 14 · RM1557.14
Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1002332452
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    9 Oct 2025
  2. Contract starts
    10 Oct 2025
  3. Notice published
    18 Dec 2025
  4. Contract ends
    10 Oct 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus62 LimitedContracting authority 4 Corporation Street, St Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • CENTRAL NETWORKSSupplier BYRON HOUSE HEYWOOD OL10 2DY
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-2537bdce-f14d-4fcb-a937-c133de0b2042-2025-12-18T15:10:04Z
Published
18 Dec 2025
Latest update
18 Dec 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-2537bdce-f14d-4fcb-a937-c133de0b2042
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-2537bdce-f14d-4fcb-a937-c133de0b2042-1