Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 6 Oct 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St. Helens: Contract Award Notice - Joint Venture Business Case Torus-Homes England

Authority: Torus Group

Not specified
CPV: Business and management consultancy and related services (79400000)
Published contract value£54,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to Avison Young (UK) Limited
Contract starts 21 Sept 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Joint Venture Business Case Torus-Homes England

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1072250140
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    14 Sept 2026
  2. Contract starts
    21 Sept 2026
  3. Notice published
    6 Oct 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus GroupContracting authority Helena Central, 4 Corporation Street, St. Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Avison Young (UK) LimitedSupplier 3 Brindley Birmingham B1 2JB
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-51e52b99-9509-445f-98c1-93b5b4a46908-2026-10-06T14:40:10+01:00
Published
6 Oct 2026
Latest update
6 Oct 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-51e52b99-9509-445f-98c1-93b5b4a46908
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-51e52b99-9509-445f-98c1-93b5b4a46908-1